git@vger.kernel.org list mirror (unofficial, one of many)
 help / color / mirror / code / Atom feed
From: Christian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
To: git <git@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: lwn@lwn.net, "Junio C Hamano" <gitster@pobox.com>,
	"Jakub Narebski" <jnareb@gmail.com>,
	"Markus Jansen" <mja@jansen-preisler.de>,
	"Gabriel Alcaras" <gabriel.alcaras@telecom-paristech.fr>,
	"Jeff King" <peff@peff.net>,
	"Johannes Schindelin" <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>,
	"Matheus Tavares Bernardino" <matheus.bernardino@usp.br>,
	"Оля Тележная" <olyatelezhnaya@gmail.com>,
	"Thomas Gummerer" <t.gummerer@gmail.com>,
	"Elijah Newren" <newren@gmail.com>,
	"David Pursehouse" <dpursehouse@collab.net>,
	"Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason" <avarab@gmail.com>,
	"Derrick Stolee" <stolee@gmail.com>,
	"SZEDER Gábor" <szeder.dev@gmail.com>,
	"Denton Liu" <liu.denton@gmail.com>,
	"Jacob Keller" <jacob.keller@gmail.com>,
	"Luca Milanesio" <luca.milanesio@gmail.com>
Subject: [ANNOUNCE] Git Rev News edition 51
Date: Wed, 22 May 2019 12:16:09 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAP8UFD3rhdoarZPc9q0VSWVFivXaQx99scio4G-tDX6Pbbuhig@mail.gmail.com> (raw)

Hi everyone,

The 51th edition of Git Rev News is now published:

  https://git.github.io/rev_news/2019/05/22/edition-51/

Thanks a lot to David Pursehouse, Luca Milanesio and Denton Liu who
contributed this month!

Enjoy,
Christian, Jakub, Markus and Gabriel.

                 reply	other threads:[~2019-05-22 10:16 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

  List information: http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAP8UFD3rhdoarZPc9q0VSWVFivXaQx99scio4G-tDX6Pbbuhig@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=christian.couder@gmail.com \
    --cc=Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de \
    --cc=avarab@gmail.com \
    --cc=dpursehouse@collab.net \
    --cc=gabriel.alcaras@telecom-paristech.fr \
    --cc=git@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gitster@pobox.com \
    --cc=jacob.keller@gmail.com \
    --cc=jnareb@gmail.com \
    --cc=liu.denton@gmail.com \
    --cc=luca.milanesio@gmail.com \
    --cc=lwn@lwn.net \
    --cc=matheus.bernardino@usp.br \
    --cc=mja@jansen-preisler.de \
    --cc=newren@gmail.com \
    --cc=olyatelezhnaya@gmail.com \
    --cc=peff@peff.net \
    --cc=stolee@gmail.com \
    --cc=szeder.dev@gmail.com \
    --cc=t.gummerer@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [ANNOUNCE] Git Rev News edition 51' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Code repositories for project(s) associated with this inbox:

	https://80x24.org/mirrors/git.git

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for read-only IMAP folder(s) and NNTP newsgroup(s).