git@vger.kernel.org mailing list mirror (one of many)
 help / color / mirror / code / Atom feed
From: Christian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
To: git <git@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: lwn@lwn.net, "Junio C Hamano" <gitster@pobox.com>,
	"Johannes Schindelin" <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>,
	"Thomas Ferris Nicolaisen" <tfnico@gmail.com>,
	"Jakub Narebski" <jnareb@gmail.com>, "Jeff King" <peff@peff.net>,
	"Stefan Beller" <sbeller@google.com>,
	"Jacob Keller" <jacob.keller@gmail.com>,
	"Aaron Pelly" <aaron@pelly.co>,
	"Nguyen Thai Ngoc Duy" <pclouds@gmail.com>,
	"Alexei Lozovsky" <a.lozovsky@gmail.com>,
	"Martin Braun" <martin@gnuradio.org>,
	"Brendan Forster" <brendan@github.com>,
	"Parker Moore" <email@byparker.com>,
	"Shawn Pearce" <shawn.pearce@gmail.com>,
	"Jonathan Nieder" <jrnieder@gmail.com>,
	"Jonathan Tan" <jonathantanmy@google.com>,
	"Brandon Williams" <bmwill@google.com>,
	"Markus Jansen" <mja@jansen-preisler.de>,
	"SZEDER Gábor" <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Subject: [ANNOUNCE] Git Rev News edition 20
Date: Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:35:24 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAP8UFD1j0tFOY5CvAV-Xbf0vR+ejogyVJoS+xfyT0+MnJd_nRw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)

Hi everyone,

I'm happy announce that the 21th edition of Git Rev News is now published:

https://git.github.io/rev_news/2016/11/16/edition-21/

Thanks a lot to all the contributors and helpers, especially Jacob,
Dscho, Markus, Gábor and Peff!

Enjoy,
Christian, Thomas and Jakub.

             reply	other threads:[~2016-11-16 18:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-11-16 18:35 Christian Couder [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2016-10-19 14:13 [ANNOUNCE] Git Rev News edition 20 Christian Couder

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

  List information: http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAP8UFD1j0tFOY5CvAV-Xbf0vR+ejogyVJoS+xfyT0+MnJd_nRw@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=christian.couder@gmail.com \
    --cc=Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de \
    --cc=a.lozovsky@gmail.com \
    --cc=aaron@pelly.co \
    --cc=bmwill@google.com \
    --cc=brendan@github.com \
    --cc=email@byparker.com \
    --cc=git@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gitster@pobox.com \
    --cc=jacob.keller@gmail.com \
    --cc=jnareb@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathantanmy@google.com \
    --cc=jrnieder@gmail.com \
    --cc=lwn@lwn.net \
    --cc=martin@gnuradio.org \
    --cc=mja@jansen-preisler.de \
    --cc=pclouds@gmail.com \
    --cc=peff@peff.net \
    --cc=sbeller@google.com \
    --cc=shawn.pearce@gmail.com \
    --cc=szeder@ira.uka.de \
    --cc=tfnico@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
Code repositories for project(s) associated with this public inbox

	https://80x24.org/mirrors/git.git

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for read-only IMAP folder(s) and NNTP newsgroup(s).